The entire Private Banking team at Dollar Bank has been trained to respond quickly and efficiently to the needs of our clients. We are committed to helping you achieve your financial goals in the most effective way possible. We will conduct business at your convenience, at your home or office, or one of our exclusive and upscale Private Banking offices.

Your Private Banker offers a single point of contact for anything you need at Dollar Bank. Private Banking clients with business needs can take advantage of Dollar Bank experts in corporate and real estate lending, leasing and treasury management. Your Private Banker will act as your financial concierge, introducing the expertise you need and staying involved every step of the way.

If you already have a financial team in place, we are happy to complement their services, since Dollar Bank is not in competition with financial planners, lawyers, accountants and other advisors.
 

Frank Baker Frank Baker, Assistant Vice President
Phone: 412-261-7699
E-mail: fbaker254@dollarbank.com

Amberson Bauer Amberson Bauer, Vice President
Phone: 412-261-7645
E-mail: abauer170@dollarbank.com

Bob Collins F. Robert Collins, Vice President
Phone: 412-261-8258
E-mail: rcollins699@dollarbank.com

Mike Demarco Michael DeMarco, Vice President
Phone: 412-261-8931
E-mail: mdemarco503@dollarbank.com

Christopher Dwyer Christopher Dwyer, Assistant Vice President
Phone: 412-261-7478
E-mail: cdwyer366@dollarbank.com

Adam Embry Adam Embry, Vice President
Phone: 412-261-8151
E-mail: aembry604@dollarbank.com

William Garvey William J. Garvey, Vice President
Phone: 412-261-7619
E-mail: bgarvey134@dollarbank.com

Emily Hoffer Emily Hoffer, Private Banking Representative 
Phone: 412-261-7109
E-mail: ehoffer268@dollarbank.com

Melissa Krawczynski Melissa Reft Krawczynski, Assistant Vice President
Phone: 412-261-8288
E-mail: mkrawczynski807@dollarbank.com

Marc Licata Marc Licata, Vice President
Phone: 412-261-2710
E-mail: mlicata504@dollarbank.com

Doug McNellis Doug McNelis, Vice President
Phone: 412-741-4237
E-mail: dmcnelis483@dollarbank.com

Jered Pander Jered Pander, Vice President 
Phone: 412-261-7417
E-mail: jpander861@dollarbank.com

Suzanne Smarsh Suzanne Smarsh, Vice President
Phone: 412-261-4915
E-mail: ssmarsh836@dollarbank.com

Need Help?

Need Help?

Contact Us Today:
1-800-828-5527
Dollar Bank representatives are available Monday - Friday from 8:00 AM to 8:00 PM and Saturday from 9:00 AM to 3:00 PM.

E-mail Us »

 

Welcome to Dollar.Bank!

Please select your state to begin.

OR

CLICK HERE TO LOGIN TO ONLINE BANKING

Please note: If you do not have cookies enabled on your device,
you will experience limited functionality on our website.

Dollar Bank serves areas surrounding northeast Ohio, western Pennsylvania and the Hampton Roads community in Virginia.

This link redirects you to a website that Dollar Bank does not maintain. To proceed to this website, click the Continue button. To stop and return to the previous page, click the Cancel button.

CONTINUE CANCEL
The launch of our new website is in progress. The following webpages will transition to the new format in the near future. Click Continue below to be directed to Dollar Bank's secure online application.

CONTINUE CANCEL
Click Continue below to be directed to Dollar Bank's secure Online Banking system.

CONTINUE CANCEL
The launch of our new website is in progress. The following webpages will transition to the new format in the near future.

CONTINUE CANCEL