Skip to main content
Corporate

Meet Our Experts

Jeffrey S. Heald, Vice President
Phone: 412-261-8209
E-mail: jheald386@dollarbank.com

Jeff Heald obtained a B.S. in accounting from Edinboro University of Pennsylvania and an MBA from Robert Morris University. He entered the banking industry in 1977 and has been a member of Dollar Bank’s Corporate Banking division since 1996.

 

Glenn R. Hendrickson, Vice President
Phone: 412-261-8174
E-mail: ghendrickson602@dollarbank.com

Glenn Hendrickson is a graduate of the University of Pittsburgh and has more than 20 years of experience in the banking and finance industry. He has been a member of Dollar Bank’s Corporate Banking division since 2006.

 

Marc A. Mastro, Vice President
Phone: 412-261-2561
E-mail: mmastro582@dollarbank.com

Marc Mastro is a graduate of Bowling Green State University with a BS in Finance. He has more than 20 years of banking experience in commercial lending and credit administration. Marc has been a member of Dollar Bank’s Corporate Banking division since 2001.

 

Ryan T. O’Rorke, Banking Representative
Phone: 412-261-8207
E-mail: rororke587@dollarbank.com 

Ryan O’Rorke obtained a B.S. in Marketing from the University of Pittsburgh and an M.B.A. from Waynesburg University with a concentration in Finance. He joined Dollar Bank in 2006 and has been a member of Dollar Bank’s Corporate Banking division since 2010.

 

William F. Roderick, Vice President
Phone: 412-261-7262
E-mail: wroderick923@dollarbank.com 

Bill Roderick is a graduate of Robert Morris University and has nearly 30 years of experience in the banking industry, serving small and medium sized companies in the Pittsburgh Market. He has been a member of Dollar Bank’s Corporate Banking division since 2009.

 

Morton Stanfield, Banking Representative
Phone: 412-261-7489
E-mail: mstanfield500@dollarbank.com

Morton Stanfield is a graduate of Carlow University and the Pennsylvania Bankers Association School of Banking. He joined Dollar Bank in 2005 and has been a member of Dollar Bank’s Corporate Banking division since 2010.

 

Brian E. Waychoff, Vice President
Phone: 412-261-7599
E-mail: bwaychoff586@dollarbank.com 

Brian Waychoff attended West Virginia University and Central Atlantic School of Commercial Lending at Bucknell University. During his more than 20 year banking career, Brian has held both retail management and commercial lending positions and has been a member of Dollar Bank’s Corporate Banking division since 2000.

 

James P. Wheeler, Senior Vice President
Phone: 412-261-8117
E-mail: jwheeler256@dollarbank.com 

Jim Wheeler is a graduate of Allegheny College and Stonier Graduate School of Banking. He has been active in the banking industry since 1980. Jim has been with Dollar Bank since 1983 and serves as Manager of the Corporate Banking division. 

Need Help?

Need Help?

Contact Us Today:
412-261-7597
Dollar Bank representatives are available Monday - Friday from 8:30 AM to 5:00 PM.

E-mail Us »

Schedule a Branch Appointment »