Personal » Borrowing » Mortgages » Application

Find A Mortgage Expert Near You

Downtown

Terrie Stefanko

Terrie Stefanko
Mortgage Officer

NMLS#: 134744
Phone: 412-925-6507
E-mail: tstefanko842@dollarbank.com
View My Profile

Office Locations:
South Side Office & Loan Center
Oakland Office
Mckeesport Office
Braddock Hills Office
East Liberty Office
Fourth Avenue Office
Gateway Center Office

 

Randi S. Weinstein

Randi S. Weinstein
Assistant Vice President

NMLS#: 489485
Phone: 412-913-5903
E-mail: rweinstein804@dollarbank.com

Office Locations:
Market Square Office
Squirrel Hill Office
Fox Chapel Office
Oliver Office
View My Profile

 

Steven Kaminski

Steven Kaminski
Assistant Vice President

NMLS#: 663043
Phone: 412-261-8018
E-mail: skaminski205@dollarbank.com
View My Profile

Office Locations:
Allentown Office

North

Sally Minnock

Sally Minnock
Assistant Vice President

NMLS#: 652835
Phone: 412-632-4010
E-mail: sminnock282@dollarbank.com
View My Profile

Office Locations:
Cranberry Office
Butler Office
Pine Township Office & Loan Center

John Wilson

John Wilson
Assistant Vice President

NMLS#: 489486
Phone: 724-462-4803
E-mail: jwilson289@dollarbank.com

Office Locations:
North Hills Office
Richland Office
 

South

John Webster

John Webster
Assistant Vice President

NMLS#: 489484
Phone: 412-742-7330
E-mail: jwebster592@dollarbank.com

Office Locations:
Virginia Manor Office & Loan Center
Peters Township Office & Loan Center
Robinson Township Office & Loan Center
Sewickley Office
South Fayette Office & Loan Center

 

Laureen Polens

Laureen Polens
Assistant Vice President

NMLS#: 489480
Phone: 412-818-8015
E-mail: lpolens502@dollarbank.com
View My Profile

Office Locations:
South Hills Office
Pleasant Hills Office & Loan Center
Brentwood Office

 

Steven Kaminski

Steven Kaminski
Assistant Vice President

NMLS#: 663043
Phone: 412-261-8018
E-mail: skaminski205@dollarbank.com
View My Profile

Office Location:
Dormont Office

East

Maunee George

Maunee George
Assistant Vice President

NMLS#: 489475
Phone: 724-836-8828
E-mail: mgeorge391@dollarbank.com
View My Profile

Office Locations:
Westmoreland Office
Greengate Office

Ron Martin

Ron Martin
Mortgage Officer

NMLS#: 489479
Phone: 724-814-7560
E-mail: rmartin824@dollarbank.com

Office Locations:
Monroeville Office
Murrysville Office & Loan Center
Natrona Heights Office
North Huntingdon Office & Loan Center
Penn Hills Office

South/West

Frank Delvaux

Frank Delvaux
Assistant Vice President

NMLS#: 580226
Phone: 412-596-9893
E-mail: fdelvaux128@dollarbank.com

Office Location:
Crafton Office
Moon Township Office
Washington Office
Lebanon Shops Office

E-Lending

Jay Davison

Jay Davison
Assistant Vice President

NMLS#: 590629
Phone: 412-261-3168
E-mail: jdavison922@dollarbank.com

Melissa Kelly

Melissa Kelly
Mortgage Representative

NMLS#: 1677390
Phone: 412-261-5137
E-mail: mkelly138@dollarbank.com

Kim Brown

Kim Brown
Mortgage Representative

NMLS#: 1056586
Phone: 412-261-5760
E-mail: kbrown035@dollarbank.com

Randy Davis

Randy Davis
Assistant Vice President

NMLS#: 489472
Phone: 412-901-3966
E-mail: rdavis581@dollarbank.com
 

 

 

 

 

Need Help?

Need Help?

Contact Us Today:
1-800-242-2265
Dollar Bank representatives are available Monday - Friday from 8:00 AM to 8:00 PM and Saturday from 9:00 AM to 3:00 PM.

E-mail Us »

This link redirects you to a website that Dollar Bank does not maintain. To proceed to this website, click the Continue button. To stop and return to the previous page, click the Cancel button.

CONTINUE CANCEL
The launch of our new website is in progress. The following webpages will transition to the new format in the near future. Click Continue below to be directed to Dollar Bank's secure online application.

CONTINUE CANCEL
Click Continue below to be directed to Dollar Bank's secure Online Banking system.

CONTINUE CANCEL
The launch of our new website is in progress. The following webpages will transition to the new format in the near future.

CONTINUE CANCEL